Past Recipients

Undergraduate Research Mentor Award

Congratulations to our Undergraduate Research Mentor Award winners.

2018 – Colin Laroque, University of Saskatewan

2017 – C. Brannon Andersen, Furman University

2016 – Wendy Bohrson, Central Washington University

2015 – Mark Wilson, The College of Wooster

2014 – Mary MacLaughlin, Montana Tech of The University of Montana

2013 – Mary Savina, Carleton College

2012 – Tracey Holloway, Univ. of Wisconsin Madison

2011 – John Brady, Smith College

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 18 other subscribers
Follow us on Twitter
%d bloggers like this: